Key School Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates & Holidays 2020 – 2021

  

Autumn Term

  

Monday 7th September 2020 – INSET Day 1 (School closed to all students)

Tuesday 8th September 2020 – INSET Day 2 (School closed to all students)

 

Wednesday 9th September 2020 – School only open to Year 7 students

 

Thursday 10th September 2020 - School open to all students in Years 7 – 11

 

Friday 11th September 2020 – All students Years 7 – 11.   Year 13 Pd1 onwards.  Year 12 Pd 2 onwards

 

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 (School closed - Half-term holiday)

 

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020 – School open

 

Friday 27th November 2020 - INSET Day (School closed to all students)

 

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021 (School closed to students – Christmas holiday)

 

 

 

Winter Term

 

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021 - School open

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 (School closed - Half-term holiday)

 

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021 – School open

 

Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021 (School closed - Easter holiday)

 

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021 - School open

 

Monday 3rd May 2021 - (School closed – Bank Holiday)

 

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 (School closed - Half-term holiday)

 

Monday 7th June 2021 - School open

 

Monday 26th July 2021 (School closed - summer holiday begins until Friday 3rd September 2021)