Key School Dates 2019-2020

School Closed for Staff Training days on:

Monday 2nd September 2019

 

Friday 29th November 2019

 

Friday 14th February 2020

 

Friday 3rd July 2020

 

School Holidays 2019/2020

October Half Term

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2018

Christmas Holidays

Monday 23rd December 2018 – Friday 3rd January 2019

February Half Term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Holidays

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

May Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Holidays

Monday 20th July – Friday 4th September 2020

 

School Early Closures at 2.00pm

Thursday 12th September

Tuesday 14th January

Tuesday 1st October

Thursday 6th February

Wednesday 23rd October

Thursday 27th February

Thursday 14th November

Wednesday 18th March

Wednesday 4th December

Tuesday 31st March

 

 

 

 

Other Notable Key Dates throughout the year

Date

Event

Time

Wednesday 25th September

Whole School Open Evening

From 5.30pm

Thursday 3rd October

PRIDE Evening

6pm

Tuesday 8th October

Y7-Y13 Parents’ Evening with Form Tutor

3.30pm-6.30pm

Wednesday 11th January

Year 11 & 13 Parents’ Evening

3.00pm-6.30pm

Thursday 30th January

Year 7 Subject Parents’ Evening

3.00pm-6.30pm

Thursday 13th February

Year 8 Subject Parents’ Evening

3.00pm-6.30pm

Thursday 26th March

Year 9 Subject Parents’ & Options Evening

3.00pm-6.30pm

Wednesday 13th May

Year 10 & 12 Subject Parents’ Evening

3.00pm-6.30pm