Contact Benfield School

Headteacher: Mr Neil Walker
Chair of Governing Body: Elizabeth Bohill

Contacting Benfield School couldn't be simpler. Please choose from one of the following options:

Benfield School
Benfield Road
Newcastle upon Tyne

Telephone: 0191 265 6091
Fax: 0191 265 5974

Benfield School Governing Body

Elizabeth Bohill Chair of Governing Body and Foundation Trust Governor
Alison Cockburn Vice Chair of Governing Body and Parent Governor
Roger Alston Co-opted Governor
Debi Bailey Co-opted Governor
Sarah Carr Staff Governor
Ian Clennell Foundation Trust Governor
Jenny Hoogewerf Co-opted Governor
Roger Loxley Local Authority Governor
Simon Lunn Co-opted Governor
Malcolm Munro Co-opted Governor
Andrew Smith Parent Governor
Michael White Co-opted Governor
Neil Walker Headteacher
Lilian Reeson Clerk to Governing Body

To email the Governors, please click here.